Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette - Pinhook Drive

5 rating

I have many choices of going to get my haircut around town. I choose to drive a little bit further to get my hair and beard cut at Sports Clips. Tiffany is by far the most honest, loyal, professional and creative stylist and manager I have had the pleasure of meeting. I met her over a year ago and will follow her if she ever leaves. Her product knowledge is on point too. Kudos to her and her team.

5 rating

A good clean haircut. Having the sports channels and big screen TV in the waiting Room was really nice.

5 rating

Since the change the staff, it's gotten a whole lot better and nice, the ladies actually listen and best hair cut in a long while.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Adam V. | May 26, 2019 Google

"I have many choices of going to get my haircut around town. I choose to drive a little bit further t"

5
William B. | May 25, 2019 Google

"A good clean haircut. Having the sports channels and big screen TV in the waiting Room was really ni"

5
Sharon F. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Since the change the staff, it's gotten a whole lot better and nice, the ladies actually listen and "

5
Tracy R. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Every time i go they are always friendly and i have always gotten a really good hair cut thats why i"

5
Ed C. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Tiffany, did an awesome job on my hair. I will be back."

5
Keith G. | May 5, 2019 Google

"I walked in at closing time without knowing that. They were all so nice and very professional. Great"

3
jenny c. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Place was okay"

1
Naomi H. | April 21, 2019 Google

"I brought my 13 year old son for a much needed hair cut. The stylist, Lisa, wasn't friendly, she did"

5
colby h. | April 2, 2019 Google

"A coworker told me about this place. Friendly atmosphere. Service is wonderful. They keep track of w"

5
Taylor O. | March 3, 2019 Google

"I showed up about 15 minutes before closing. The stylist didn't rush me, but actually assured me tha"